Sermons

We have a lot of discussion and interaction during our sermons, which is often cut from the recording.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (77)

Mother's Day
Preached by Kurt Ingram on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel "Power To Dream"
Preached by Kurt Ingram on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel "Power To Transform"
Preached by Kurt Ingram on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel "Power To Save"
Preached by Kurt Ingram on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be Ready
Preached by Kurt Ingram on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Advent 1 "Stay Woke"
Preached by Kurt Ingram on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Way Out
Preached by Kurt Ingram on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Promise Of Hope
Preached by Kurt Ingram on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
In The Beginning...
Preached by Kurt Ingram on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Make A Home Here Jer. 29:1-7
Preached by Kurt Ingram on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser