Sermons

We have a lot of discussion and interaction during our sermons, which is often cut from the recording.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (86)

Epiphany 19
Preached by Kurt Ingram on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift Of New Beginnings
Preached by Kurt Ingram on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love "Neighborhood"
Preached by Kurt Ingram on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love Don't Come Easy
Preached by Jay Johnson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love: Neighbor
Preached by Kurt Ingram on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts: Disruption
Preached by Kurt Ingram on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts: Witness
Preached by Kurt Ingram on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts Orientation
Preached by Kurt Ingram on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
Preached by Kurt Ingram on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day
Preached by Kurt Ingram on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser