Sermons

We have a lot of discussion and interaction during our sermons, which is often cut from the recording.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (57)

John: Throwing Stones
Preached by Kurt Ingram on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John: Jesus Walks On Water
Preached by Kurt Ingram on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Living Love
Preached by Kurt Ingram on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming Love 1 John 3
Preached by Kurt Ingram on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Which Way 1 John 2:15-29
Preached by Kurt Ingram on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
It's All About Love 1 John 2:1-14
Preached by Kurt Ingram on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Light and Life 1 John 1
Preached by Kurt Ingram on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Peace Be With You
Preached by Kurt Ingram on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sermon
Preached by Kurt Ingram on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Perfume and Poverty
Preached by Kurt Ingram on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser